skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 23 -
@ Berlin
Sage Park, Suranna Drive, Berlin, CT, USA
TBD
Mon Mar 25 -
Danbury
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
@ Lewis Mills
4:15 PM EDT
Wed Mar 27 -
Norwalk
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Sat Mar 30 -
Torrington
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Mon Apr 1 -
@ Immaculate
Immaculate High School, Southern Boulevard, Danbury, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Wed Apr 3 -
Greenwich
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
NEW CANNAN
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA
4:15 PM EDT
Mon Apr 8 -
New Milford
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Mon Apr 15 -
@ Harding
Harding High School, Bond Street, Bridgeport, CT, USA - Softball Field
12:00 PM EDT
Wed Apr 17 -
Joel Barlow
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
12:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 18 -
@ New Milford
New Milford High School, Danbury Road, New Milford, CT, USA - Softball Field
1:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 22 -
Pomperaug
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24 -
@ Stratford
Stratford High School, North Parade Street, Stratford, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Newtown
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Mon Apr 29 -
@ Immaculate
Immaculate High School, Southern Boulevard, Danbury, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Wed May 1 -
@ Kolbe Cathedral
Cal Ripkin Field at Longfellow Park, Bridgeport, CT - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Fri May 3 -
@ Masuk
Masuk High School, Monroe Turnpike, Monroe, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Mon May 6 -
New Fairfield
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Wed May 8 -
@ Notre Dame - Fairfield
Notre Dame Catholic High School, Jefferson Street, Fairfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Thu May 9 -
@ Bassick
Bassick High School, Fairfield Avenue, Bridgeport, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Fri May 10 -
Weston
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Mon May 13 -
Bunnell
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT
Tue May 14 -
Bethel
Brookfield High School, Long Meadow Hill Road, Brookfield, CT, USA - Softball Field
4:15 PM EDT