skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 22
L
@ Conrad Academy
1600 Bear Crossing Dr, Orlando, FL 32824, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 22
W
Conrad Academy
Bear Creek Sports Complex - 1600 Bear Crossing Dr, Orlando, FL 32824
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
@ Avant Garde
Windermere Preparatory School - 6189 winter garden-vineland road, windermere, fl, 34786
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
L
@ IC Catholic Prep HS
South Orange Sports Complex - 11800 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32824
FINAL
Fri Mar 29 -
Somers (NY) (Scrim.)
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 30
W
Shepaug Valley
Brookfield High School 45 Longmeadow Hill Rd Brookfield, CT 06804 - Brookfield High School 45 Longmeadow Hill Rd Brookfield, CT 06804
FINAL
Mon Apr 1
L
@ Immaculate
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
@ Nonnewaug
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
L
@ Bunnell
FINAL
Wed Apr 10
L
@ Joel Barlow
FINAL
Thu Apr 11
W
@ Pomperaug
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
Joel Barlow
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
@ New Milford HS
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
L
@ Stamford
FINAL
Thu Apr 25
L
Newtown
FINAL
Sat Apr 27 -
Pomperaug
Cancelled
Mon Apr 29
L
@ Immaculate
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
@ Masuk
FINAL
Tue May 7
L
New Fairfield
FINAL
Wed May 8
L
@ Notre Dame-Fairfield
FINAL
Thu May 9
L
Weston
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
@ Kolbe Cathedral
FINAL
Sat May 11
L
Stamford
Home - BHS Baseball Field - Home - BHS Baseball Field
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Bethel
FINAL
Wed May 15
W
Pomperaug
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
@ TBD
SWC Quarter Finals
TBD
Sat May 18 -
Bunnell
1:00 PM EDT
Mon May 20 -
@ TBD
SWC Semi Finals - Away - Bethel or Penders
TBD
Wed May 22 -
@ TBD
SWC Finals - Away - Bethel or Penders
TBD